This document is a summary translation of the Japanese language original version. In the event of any discrepancy, errors and/or omissions, the Japanese language version shall prevail.

Securities code: 2579 March 26, 2024

## NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS FOR THE FISCAL YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2023

Dear Shareholder,

We hereby inform you of the reports presented and the resolutions approved at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 held today as follows:

Sincerely yours,

Calin Dragan Representative Director & President

Coa Cola BOTTLERS JAPAN HOLDINGS INC.

9-7-1 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo

## Reported Items

We reported:

- Business report and consolidated financial statements for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 (January 1 to December 31, 2023) and audit reports of consolidated financial statements by Accounting Auditors and the Audit and Supervisory Committee
- 2. Non-consolidated financial statements for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 (January 1 to December 31, 2023)

## Resolved Items

**Proposal No. 1** Appropriation of surplus

Proposal No. 1 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was resolved that the year-end dividend is 25 yen per share of the Company's common stock.

**Proposal No. 2** Election of five (5) Directors (excluding Directors serving on the Audit

and Supervisory Committee)

Proposal No. 2 was approved and adopted as proposed. Calin Dragan, Bjorn Ivar Ulgenes, Hiroko Wada, Hirokazu Yamura and Celso Guiotoko were reelected and they all reassumed office as Directors (excluding Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee).

By the resolutions at the meetings of the Board of Directors held following the close of this General Meeting of Shareholders, the Company's Directors are as follows:

[Directors (excluding Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee)]

Representative Director Calin Dragan

Representative Director Bjorn Ivar Ulgenes

Director Hiroko Wada (Outside Director and Independent Director)

Director Hirokazu Yamura (Outside Director and Independent Director)

Director Celso Guiotoko (Outside Director and Independent Director)

[Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee]

Director Hiroshi Yoshioka (Outside Director and Independent Director)

Director Nami Hamada (Outside Director and Independent Director)

Director Stacy Apter (Outside Director)

Director Sanket Ray (Outside Director)