(Translation)



March 23, 2016

## NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 58<sup>th</sup> ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholder,

We hereby inform you of the reports presented and the resolutions approved at the 58<sup>th</sup> Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today as follows:

Sincerely yours,

Tamio Yoshimatsu Representative Director & President

Oca Cola West Company, Limited 7-9-66 Hakozaki, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka, Japan

### Reported Items

## We reported:

- 1. Business report and consolidated financial statements for the 58<sup>th</sup> fiscal term (January 1 to December 31, 2015); and audit reports of consolidated financial statements by Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board
- 2. Non-consolidated financial statements for the 58<sup>th</sup> fiscal term (January 1 to December 31, 2015)

#### Resolved Items

### **Proposal No. 1: Appropriation of surplus**

Proposal No. 1 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was resolved that the year-end dividend is 21 yen per share of the Company's common stock.

## **Proposal No. 2: Partial amendments to Articles of Incorporation**

Proposal No. 2 was approved and adopted as proposed. All the necessary changes for the transition to a Company with Audit and Supervisory Committee and for the target of limited liability agreements were conducted.

# Proposal No. 3: Election of ten (10) Directors (excluding Directors Serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee)

Proposal No. 3 was approved and adopted as proposed. Messrs. Tamio Yoshimatsu, Nobuo Shibata, Hideharu Takemori, Toshio Fukami, Shigeki Okamoto, Yoshiki Fujiwara, Yasunori Koga, Shunichiro Hombo and Vikas Tiku were reelected and have taken office as Directors (excluding directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee). Mr. Zenji Miura was newly elected and has taken office as a Director (excluding directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee).

Messrs. Zenji Miura and Vikas Tiku are Outside Directors.

## Proposal No. 4: Election of five (5) Directors Serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Proposal No. 4 was approved and adopted as proposed. Messrs. Hiroyoshi Miyaki, Tadanori Taguchi, Gotaro Ichiki, Seiji Isoyama and Ms. Tomoko Ogami were newly elected and have taken office as Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

Messrs. Gotaro Ichiki, Seiji Isoyama and Ms. Tomoko Ogami are Outside Directors.

# Proposal No. 5: Determination of Amounts of Remuneration for Directors (excluding Directors Serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee)

Proposal No. 5 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was resolved that the amount of remuneration for Directors (excluding directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee) is set at 500 million yen or less per year (of that up to 50 million yen or less per year for Outside Directors), with the specific amount, payment period, and other details for each Director (excluding directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee) shall be decided by a resolution of the Board of Directors.

# Proposal No. 6: Determination of Amounts of Remuneration for Directors Serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Proposal No. 6 was approved and adopted as proposed. It was resolved that the amount of remuneration for Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee is set at 100 million yen or less per year, with the specific amount, payment period, and other details for each Director serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee shall be decided by discussion among the Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

By the resolutions at the meetings of the Board of Directors and of the Audit and Supervisory Committee held following the close of this General Meeting of Shareholders, the Company's Directors are as follows:

### [Directors (excluding directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee)]

Representative Director Tamio Yoshimatsu
Representative Director Nobuo Shibata

Director Hideharu Takemori

Director Toshio Fukami

Director Shigeki Okamoto

Director Yoshiki Fujiwara

Director Yasunori Koga

Director

Director Zenji Miura (Outside Director)

Shunichiro Hombo

Director Vikas Tiku (Outside Director)

### [Directors serving on the Audit and Supervisory Committee]

Director Hiroyoshi Miyaki (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member (full-time))

Director Tadanori Taguchi (full-time)

DirectorGotaro Ichiki(Outside Director)DirectorSeiji Isoyama(Outside Director)DirectorTomoko Ogami(Outside Director)